nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the beginning

mmmmmm so this is entry number one..

the beginning of my documentation of me and my mundane little life.

I live in Ohio..how much more exciting can life get? and a small town in Ohio which is ohhhh-so-much better, but at least it's a college town striving towards ..something.

I think it has yet to figure out quite what.

Eventually, I'm hoping to use this lovely little medium to configure my thoughts just a little more. I've gotten myself into some situations and I need to wander my way back out. Those I'll go into further detail about as we get comfy with each other :P

Brief description of me--I'm a perpetually peachy, perky optimist who has a serious dark side, a tendency to be a pessimist, responsibly irresponsible and irrepressible. And how was my spelling there? I'm a goof and a dork and a mom. And the rest will come out in the works.

So not much of a beginning, but a beginning none-the-less.

Thanks for stopping in.

We'll leave the light on.

Nikki aka nixtress

7:05 p.m. - 2002-12-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged