nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

new years 2003 ramblings

ahhhh New Year's Eve.

No glib comments, no satire.

Just me. I don't normally go out for New Year's ..guess cuz I don't relish the thought of being creamed by someone who's had a little toooooo much fun :)

And working where I do, I've learned oh so well how many drinks people will take to feel happy. *for those who aren't aware..I work in a law enforcement agency as a clerk*

So I'll just keep my happy ass at home where I can fully control most of my circumstances :)

I'll hear the lovely tales tomorrow from everyone I know about the fun they had out..Sue me for being a homebody.

Nothing wrong, of course, with going out and getting your groove on--I've been known to just not tonite.

So anyway, onto other things.

ummm other things.

ummmm...well...ok so I'm boring as vanilla pudding. maybe not but I'm sure it seems like that to the vast majority. I can't say I wanna be a party grrrrl though.

And on that note, I'm shutting the hell up now.

Have a lovely beginning to 2003 to those who know and love me.

And to those who don't but will..be safe.

9:36 p.m. - 2002-12-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged