nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

more new years ramblings

ok.

happy new year. life is grand, right?

I've been sitting here in the quiet trying to ascertain my resolutions and I don't think I should even bother..I've got a bad history with even trying to keep the things.

So I woke my sons, to watch the ball drop with me

and I'm here. Roaming tha hallowed halls of Diaryland. Peeking into the thoughts of others, and finding a strange...empathy.

I hope, for the sake of all good, that 2003 holds much more than we all expect it too. Could the perpetually peachy girl be just a lil more optimistic? Blah..without hope there's no future and I'll be damned if I'm dead yet.

Back soon,

before you know it.

1:13 a.m. - 2003-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged