nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gosh I'm blonde

Rain, rain and more rain...Ohio is literally pissing rain right now. And I love it..I'm a rain freak. Gives me plenty of good excuses to stay the homebody that I am! Not to mention it's a tad bit chilly right now..so home is a good place to be. Beyond that, I've got music I'm jonesing to download SO.

Did I mention I'm a music freak? Anything and everything in bits and spurts. Mainstream top 40 to indie. Whatever--it's all got merit.

I've decided to post an email addy...I don't know that anyone has even noticed I exist out here but on the off-chance they have and wanna input some opinion, it'll be there to do so.

The boys are napping..life is quiet.

And I have random thoughts twisting through..I think I could wear twelve pairs of socks and my toes would still be frozen. Combine that with the fact that I'm a barefoot mama and don't like socks anyway...bleh. Cold toes=me.

I never really believed that having a 'Net stalker could happen to a girl like me but somehow it has. He's a strange little man *boy, really. He's all of 23 and seriously immature* who has decided to fixate on me. He offlines me these tremendously strange messages..remind me and I'll copy/paste one here sometime. He's not scary, yet. Let's hope it doesn't evolve to that point.

What happened to Trent Reznor? D'ya know how long it's been since I saw something new from him? Maybe there has been but I've missed it...do tell if you know.

I had sex last nite. In the wee morning hours, hot sweaty fucking. Sex that had little to do with emotion, more like..need. I enjoy a nice ride. And with the lovely little vibing egg I love so dearly, it's all good.. Guess down deep, I'm just a pervy lil thing who likes to get off. Period.

I think I'm gonna go wander around yahoo games. Anyone bored? I'm around somewhere.

N.

1:25 p.m. - 2003-01-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged