nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

can we pretend Ohio is a tropical state for a lil bit?

Ok, so I'm freezing and I'm about ready to say fuck budgeting my utilities and turn the thermo to 75. This bitter cold crud is for the penguins..

not ME!

It's humpday *wootwoot* and means the week is halfway to gone..I spent this morning for a tad bit at school with Trevor which is always an exciting exercise--he has the strangest kids in the world in his classroom and it's a riot to watch them all interact. Life is grand.

Tonight is away from home night doing things that need done night like scouts.

All that in one breath! blah

And then it's off to BK with boys who will run round and round the play area like gerbils in a cage..

Lovely angry words exchanged today with someone near and dear to me. I hate fighting but sometimes the air just needs cleared. And although I can't honestly say it got cleared, it sure as hell got muddled. blah

soooooooooooo ummm have I mentioned yet that I'm FROZEN? I think I finally got rid of my 'Net stalker--he called my house only 6 times last nite (I need a damn unpublished number) and after I threatened today to call the police I think he maybe got the hint...guess we'll see won't we?

and on that note, I'm off.

back later maybe..

N.

2:46 p.m. - 2003-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged