nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

gaskets and skin

several days since my last entry..you'd think I'd have something exciting to put, right? nahhhhh

we had a lovely pine wood derby for Boy Scouts..which they faired just fine in..not winning topmost nor losing completely so things ended satisfactorily. (is that a word? )

I've been doing laundry..and wondering what sick person devised this system. It's never ever done. D'ya think it's why people join nudist colonies? to avoid having to do tons of laundry? *sigh* somehow I doubt it..but I wondered.

we got more snow (like we needed it) and after I'm done adding this bit of inane blabber, I'm venturing out into the snow to freeze my ass off to the great delight of my hellions. lucky happy me.

I realized today, while fixing the (I think it's called a )gasket in my kitchen sink, that I'm not as klutzy as I thought. I managed to replace it, and re-screw everything back on without leaving any skin where it wasn't already to begin with :) yay me.

and this is me..the girl who hurts herself unintentionally alllllll the friggin time. for instance, without fail, on windy days, I shut my hair in the car door! who does that? just me..I know. I sound like a flake but I'm truly not..overly. :D

blah ok

nuff nuff, I'm gonna go freeze my tushy off now. back later --hopefully after extreme amounts of sex!!!!

n.

2:50 p.m. - 2003-01-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged