nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

monsters and sex..what a strange combo

I'm in the process of reading a book that's very disturbing to me..

basic synopsis is a mother who's child goes missing..not sure if she's run away, or been taken, and all the things that roam thru her mind as she waits ..and waits..and waits.

Now, I think beyond the obvious fact that this a very disturbing topic period, it's made more so by the fact that I have children. I can't ..comprehend the levels of fear and pain one would go thru in this situation. I'm sort of paranoid about this sort of thing too--gone so far as to take the boys in to be fingerprinted by our local cops. There just seem to be so many missing children that no one seems to know what happened to..I torture myself by reading this quarterly publication at work that lists all the kids who've gone missing in a 3 month span for the state of Ohio, I guess in hopes that maybe some day I'll see a big black X showing they've been recovered..

We had a situation this last fall,in a town half an hour away..a teenage girl who disappeared only to be found in pieces. The guy who killed her had been her neighbor, newly released from prison by 4 months, after having done the same thing previously. The only way the family could bury their child whole, all of her together, was to cut a deal with this monster wherein he would not face the death penalty in exchange for telling them where her torso was. I think that's pathetic--that in order for her to go into the earth in a semblance of the way she came into this world, they'd have to negotiate with this..creature.GRRRRRRRRr

blah

lemme see if I can perk this up a bit..

I had sex last nite. So lovely. Let's see if I can get detailed without..too many.

It started out so teasing..best way to start. Random kisses, licks, touches. Slow sliding of skin, more hands than you thought one person had. Tormenting every sensitive inch of skin until begging comes into play. Begging for that first...slick hot slide of flesh into flesh. Filling and stretching and covering and taking. mmm...

ending in the hottest, tightest race to the end of control. pumping and thrusting and shaking and ..

cumming. Yum. I so love sex.

so umm..read any good books lately?

I'm not looking forward to the next couple of days..supposed to be really fricking cold here. And the idea of crawling out of a nice, comfy, warmmmmm bed to go out and start my vehicle in the freezing cold in order to take my sons to school..well, I'd rather have my head shaved. yucky. I'm planning my answer to the springtime wanderlust that's inevitable. I think I'm going to buzz over to the Carolinas..some place I haven't gone..and I have an ulterior motive :P It's warmer there..and I know a few people. SO we'll see.

I'm going to go respond to an email I got :P and find something to keep my lil ole self outta trouble.

N.

12:17 p.m. - 2003-01-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged