nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

applications to fuck me?

ahhhhhh ok

it's been how long since I added an entry? *sigh* sorry..things have been hectic and messy and ...lifelike here.

The boys brought home report cards that overall were fine. Ry's teacher is an anal-retentive bitch who expects all children to fit a mold and act in the same manner..and she just grates on my nerves. I tend to take her with a grain of salt, as well as any commentary she may have about my son. SO suffice to say overall, he's doing peachy MINUS her opinions :)Trev is doin' just fine as well. So life on that front is good.

My computer is having spasms. Keeps having explorer errors..really pissing me off. I know it's my own fault--I need to clean up it's insides something horrid, but I don't feel like sitting thru it. How lame is that?

I was in the middle of a nice, long email when the stinking thing closed all windows and errored up. Nice, nice machine. I think I profaned enough to have a nice lubed ride straight into hell. And yes, Wooderson, it was yourrrrrr email damnit!

*sigh* I was in a horrendous mood yesterday..burrowed into music from Nickelback and Staind...good stuff. Just a remarkably bad mood I cultivated...and survived.

Not much in the head to outlet today.

I'm horny.

I'm horny.

and I'm horny.

Get the pic? I need laid. Email me at ..lol good lord. I should put up a page with applications to be my lover. :P woohoo...

Please feel free to give me ideas on which questions to include! Either email me or set 'em up in my guestbook. Too funny...

and on that note, I'm off to take a shower for work tonite, and make myself ...happy.

N.

1:05 p.m. - 2003-01-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged