nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

crazymadmom

k so not a thing new has happened between the last entry and now--I'm incredibly bored, have logged in and out of the 'Net till I'm slaphappy and I'm running out of things to do with bored, whiny children. So escape is my main goal at this point. We have just a few more hours till we have to leave, and I'm counting because!!! and anyone who has kids or even a CAT knows how nerve-grating a bored little person is--they'll torment you endlessly till you solve that problem they're having. In this case, nothing is working and I'm about ready to throw myself on the mercy of cold weather rather than go stark raving mad pent up inside!!!

*sigh* and now that I sound loony as shit--

I'll simply say that we need a bigger house!! with more rooms in which to hide!!!

so now I'm gonna go find some kewl kids pages online for them to look at and print off of, which in the long run will make us all happier people. I hope everyone else is enjoying the fucked up Ohio weather which can't seem to decide where it wants to be..

I'm off.

N. aka crazymadmom today.

2:20 p.m. - 2003-01-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged