nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

absolute fodder

Ick. My word of the day. Ick.

I'm tired, and sick of arguing and ...having to work tonite. ICK!

and my ass technically should be in the shower right now instead of adding this entry. which is where I'm going as soon as I get this done. *sigh* I don't wanna go to work, I don't wanna I don't wanna I don't wanna!

blech

getting the point yet?

Trev lost another tooth. So now the tooth fairy needs to get her ass in gear and come. Most likely tomorrow nite.

*sigh* ok..time to get clean.

blahblah blah ICK

n.

12:57 p.m. - 2003-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged