nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oral sex and american idol

mmm and so another episode of American Idol is beginning..I admit--I'm an addict. I enjoy it, I like it, I laugh at it and hope for the best for those who are finding, in whatever way, an avenue to pursue their dreams.

I've a sore throat, and I'm not feeling so hot..think it's either a residual killed-by-the-dust-at-work thing or a cold starting..hoping it's only the dust :P

and sheeeeee just butchered Janis Joplin..good lord.

Did I tell y'all that I sing everyyyyything under the sun? :P and that I don't really care who hears, or even really whether it sounds decent?

I'm not a closet, shower singer...I'm an express-myself, belt them out kinda singer :P

and I'm babbling..

*really huge sigh*

did I share my good sex the other nite? NO? well, here ya go..

I took off my shirt, laid tummy down on the couch and had lotion rubbed into my back and partially into my ass..hands slid down to stroke my ass, and with lotioned fingers, he began to massage my asscheeks..I finally had to tell him just to touch me there..and while he smoothed his fingers into my ass, I popped his cock out of his pants, and teased him till he was dripping cum. Between my mouth and my fingers, his cock swelled so hard..the head was huge. I sucked and licked and slurped

and took him to the edge..then I stroked him,just a couple jerks and he was shooting off in my hand. Nothing like watching hot cum squirt out of a mans cock ..almost as nice as sucking it out.

The rest of the night followed nicely. :D I'll leave it at that..just figured I'd share a tidbit. >:)

yum.

and on that note, I'm off.

N.

8:01 p.m. - 2003-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged