nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

meatballs..who'da thunk it

I'm stuffed. After a dinner of spaghetti, WITH meatballs (which I'd never had before, if you can believe it) and garlic bread..I'm stuffed. And I'm switching back and forth between the stupid show on Michael Jackson, Fear Factor, and the girls of Joe Millionaire. Haven't quite figured which I really wanna watch :P

The Jacko one tweaks me a lil..he has gotten more and more bizarre. And while I'm not one to criticize someone for the choices they'll make in living their own lives, I think it's sad that the children he's creating, and attempting to raise are going to pay the ultimate price for his ..quirks. Many people have survive eccentric childhoods, but he doesn't seem ..safe to me. As a mom..he scares me. I honestly have some concern for those kids. And I'll leave it at that.

If I never see another snowflake, I'll be happy. I am soooooo tired of snow. We've gotten what seems like a gazillion inches in the last couple days. And it's not over yet. yucky.

and on Fear Factor, we've got untying a knot while breathing thru a tube and lying covered in worms. OH. YUM.

and that was typed with grand amounts of sarcasm.

Pretty uneventful day here..slugged round the house doing not much of anything besides laundry. I'm lazed into feeling sleepy..but I think it's more a matter of boredom than anything..so now I'm going to get outta here and find something to...stimulate meself. And not sexually--at least until I'm not so stuffed :P

back tomorrow.

N.

8:20 p.m. - 2003-02-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged