nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

growwwwwwwwwl

Good God..what a night. I've decided I really do hate the people I work with. What in all that is holy made me think I could co-exist in an office situation with a bunch of catty ass bitches?? Women suck. They don't know how to get along, how to not gossip each other to death and that's exactly why I've never done this before. I'm about ready to take the many knives outta my back and turn them back on the assholes who struck them home. Christ. Is it any reason I get along better with men? Men, at least, will tell you how things stand, for the most part.

It makes me physically ill to see how two-faced these people are. Generally, my policy is pretty simple--if I have a problem with you or something dealing with you, you're going to know it. I'll tell you straight up you're bothering the hell out of me. And those I've had run ins with at work know at this point that I've got issues with them.

"And I lie here in bed..all alone I can't mend...but I feel tomorrow will be okay. But I'm on the outside and I'm looking in, I can see thru you, see your true colors and inside you're ugly, you're ugly like me, I can see thru you, see to the real you." Staind..what I'm listening to via headset attached to my stereo right now. Outlets the very pissed off feelings I'm feeling tonite, as well as the basic sadness that comes with knowing you can't ever truly trust anyone, and sometimes not even yourself.

Just a really cruddy nite. My young (15)cousin N. was picked up tonite for underage drinking..d'ya know what it's like to take bond money from your aunt? and to see how sad she is..underlying the extreme amounts of anger coming off her in waves?

blah..I'm going to go wander around Yahoo and lose myself. For those of you who care to..there's a guestbook, or come hunt me down.

12:12 a.m. - 2003-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged