nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Can a ponytail cut off the circulation?

So glad I went to sleep when I did last nite. I was in such a mood.

This morning has improved me a bit..it's raining and we're currently under a flash flood watch. It's beautiful outside, kind of gloomy and gray and just lovely. Fits me as well.

Not alot to say, not alot I've done today. In fact, I've done absolutely nothing today. Watched a show on TLC called Dearly Departed, with funeral homes and embalming and the whole works. Was kind of interesting actually. And my sons are incredibly cuddly today. Yay.

My Ry, after eating many an Oreo, comes in and says that he gave the smily faced side (Spring Oreos have faces and stuff on one of the cookie sides) to Trev because he was too embarassed to eat it..it was too cute! He makes me laugh. He decided this morning that Elmer Fudd gets hurt so much because he uses the dumb in his brain too much. What a crackhead my son is :P

Trev...well, Trev is just himself today. We were all up late last nite so it's one of those...lazy hazy days.

My head is kind of achy, I think because I've had my hair up in a ponytail so darn much lately. Makes my scalp hurt..and my head after awhile.

Beyond that, I've just got alot on my brain right now, and that's never a good thing. So many thoughts and not enough room to house them all. And I don't seem to be having much luck at working them out, either. Blah.

I don't think I could even think of the words right now to spell it all out. Not feeling overly articulate today..

maybe I'll come back when I've more to say today :P

N.

4:37 p.m. - 2003-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged