nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

yes, I am a Grammy fan.

OK...contrary to SOME people's belief that the Grammy's sucked..heheh

Norah Jones cleaned house and I think righteously. Bruce Springsteen sucks ass..as always. I really don't care for him. Ick. I'm currently watching Se7en. I love this movie. I'm sick like that. Serial killers fascinate me.

I'm freezing.

And that's it for my retort :P

Grammy's rock. Drunken revelry does too. I'll be on more tomorrow :)

have a lovely beginning to the week, all.

N.

11:23 p.m. - 2003-02-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged