nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stupid stupid stupid

Don't ask me why I'm out here posting. I should be sleeping or at the very least in bed trying to sleep. However, I'm not in the least tired. That's a bad thing.

I tried and tried to log into dland earlier..pissed me off, then I quit.

BLECH.

Boy, what an uplifting entry I have going here. I think I'll stop while I'm ahead.

Anyone have any questions? I welcome them..it'll give me something to babble on about :)

Off to..find something to do.

N.

11:25 p.m. - 2003-02-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged