nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

prestochango

My lazy ass should be getting ready for work but like the good procrastinator that I am, I'm waiting till 1pm on the button. I'm freezing my lil toes off, sitting here in my jammies after showering an HOUR AGO lol. How sad am I..

Not alot to say today, no real words of wisdom other than hug the person nearest and dearest to you today. Just because. And when they look at you strangely for pouncing them out of the blue, and ask what was that for, tell them that..Just because. And then enumerate one of the gazillion reasons that make them your favorite person..and make their day. It's nice to be told you're loved, and cherished and thought of.

I have to work tonite and as much as I hate the thought of going, I'm glad I have a job to go TO. There are so many people unemployed right now in our county that to have a job is a blessing. So, in my mission to be less pessimistic and negative, I'm stating something I'm grateful for and turning the negative into a positive. Aren't I the good lil lass?

Ok...off to look semi presentable. The journey to look human..such fun.

Have a lovely night all..night before the weekend.

N.

1:45 p.m. - 2003-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged