nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

guestmap!!! add you!!!!

Yay I gotta guestmap and I think it's the cutest damn thing in the entire world :)

So GO PUT YOURSELF ON IT. If you're taking the time to read this, you can take the time to pinpoint yerself in there as well.

Too too cute. :) I know, I'ma dork. And it's ok cuz I accept it.

Monday, Monday. 3/3/03.

I'm looking forward to ten years from nowish..3/13/13. I'll officially be 38 on that day. and look how neato that looks :P you can flip it all around and still come up with 3-13-13.

sweet.

Not alot to report--it's all of 6 degrees today and my vehicle's heater once again croaked. But at least it's not blowing out Cold air..it's just not blowing. period.

even when I take a hammer and pop the hood and beat on it :P

I don't wanna hear a word on how that could be the problem. and just in case you're wondering, I'm laughing at myself ..so you can laugh at me too.

I'm half assed tired today (recovered from working third shift) and cold and HORNY. Look out world. How many orgasms can one N. have in a day's time? hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

*sigh* ok. I'm off to Grams to give her meds. back after bit.

N.

11:23 a.m. - 2003-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged