nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

deeper and deeper and deeper and..

My wanderings around Dland have brought me home again and pondering.I've read probably more than my fair share recently and have come to several conclusions. Although I'd love to write as eloquently as some out there, and as much as I aspire to relay my deeper thoughts some days, I'm just me. I write the way I think or the way I sometimes talk..and it's not always put forth in the most technical of ways. I'm a goof, and childlike at times, and responsible, and honest, and all sorts of other things all mixed up. And that's all I want to carry over. So anything more than putting it like I do would probably come across as pretentious or ..unreal. And since I'm neither, this is a good thing.

Anyway. The sun is shining, the boys are lovely, Yahoo keeps wanting to send my instant messages to people who shouldn't be receiving them, and I should currently be taking a nap since I have to work third shift tonite. Yuck. I'm going to go try to nap for a few before the boys get home, and watch a little Trading Spaces at the least.

Makes me laugh.

N.

2:50 p.m. - 2003-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged