nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

N, interrupted by work

I'm watching Girl, Interrupted for the gazillionth time. I love this movie, probably because it makes me feel a little less crazy sometimes :)

"I'm a freaking shrub, alrite?" Nothing wrong with being a little..different.

Worked half my shift last nite, ended up coming home sick. Tummy hurt. Didn't sleep much at all today..just means I'll bottom out tomorrowish. I've been toying with my layout, should have a new look of some sort at some point sometime..boy, can I get a little more ambiguous? Vague, even? I'm tired..forgive me my ramblings tonite.

"Your aorta is in your chest."

Someone call me in sick, will ya? I'd rather cuddle. I think I remember what that is.

The boys are overjoyed it's the weekend. Trev and Ry are opposite sides of a coin..they look so alike, and yet are so completely different in character. My lil baby towheads who aren't babies anymore. *Great huge sigh* They amaze me and I am blessed. Without them, I wouldn't be half the person I am now.

At almost 6, Ryan is still in love with footie pajamas. Anyone with children past or present knows about footie jammies. He adores these things, and will take off running to skid thru the kitchen in them. He's also my clothes horse. Ever seen a boy preen? Dat's my Ryguy. Trev is incredibly affectionate. He's my twelve million kisses before bedtime boy. I love to watch them sleep..as much as I'm able anyway. Trev buries himself under the covers. I'm lucky to peep his nose :P Ryan snores. It's cute.

Ok, I'm supposing I've bored y'all to tears. Can't be helped..I love them.

Off to try to perk a bit before work. Have a safe and wonderful weekend, everyone.

N.

8:52 p.m. - 2003-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged