nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just junk

48 hrs..and then the U.S. will strike at a time of our choosing..

Is he just hoping they strike first and then that'll give him a reason to fight back? Cleaning up his father's mess as it is..

random thoughts that are roaming my brain today.

This monkey needs to get out of office soon. *sigh*

On smoother fronts, not as warm here today but still lovely. Dulcet tones of Norah Jones and the Mama's and the Papa's in my ears and it's very...quiet and sedate in my world right now. My Ryguy read to me last night..HE read to ME :) They're growing so quickly..Trev has had a taste of Shel Silverstein, and we laughed so hard. It's great to see their senses of humor develop and grow. And their optimism towards the future. Such lessons they teach me.

I'm lucky.

N.

9:30 a.m. - 2003-03-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged