nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sunshine sex sunshine sex

ahhhhhhhhh beeeeeeeyoooootifullllll days.

That's pretty much all I have to say at this point in the juncture. 72 degrees here today and I'm in love with Spring.

In love, I tell you. Outside reading in the sunshine..nothing else on Earth could feel so good ('cept maybe world-rocking sex).

hmmm..that's sounds pretty damn good right about now too...

:P

maybe combined--good sex in the sunshine YAY

By Golly, I think I've got it! The answer to world-wide depression :)

I'm such a fruit. Have a great day, all. I'm off to surf.

N.

3:06 p.m. - 2003-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged