nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mr. Nude

Ok, secondary entry as promised.

My son Ry..he cracked me up today. MLK will from here on out be called Arthur Luther King. He had asked a few questions in reference to the woman Bea who provides home health care for my grandparents. Long story short, he had me rolling. Arthur Luther King. Ok, so maybe you had to be there :P

I love That 70's Show. Very few shows can make me laugh like this show does, mainly because they're so damn stupid! If you've never heard a 28 yr old woman with a huge case of the giggles, come stand outside my house when I'm watching this show. I'm sure they hear me twelve blocks away.

And in case it's not obvious, I have no real topic here and am rambling. So consider yourself disclaimed.

Cold weather expected for this weekend in Ohio. Can we all say in unison FUCK? I really, really, REALLY don't want cold weather back. So I'm officially lodging my protest by sorting thru summer clothes this weekend. How's that for defiance?

And now I'm off to watch Idol. Uh, huh, oh yeah, I'm a goob.

nitey nite all.

N.

8:08 p.m. - 2003-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged