nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

drunk and disorderly or corruption of an angel?

People cannot handle their drink.

Case in point: we arrested 12...count 'em, TWELVE people last night on drunk and disorderly or underage consumption charges. This in a smallish town where not alot happens on a regular basis and the college campus is supposed to be DRY.

*sigh*

When I drink, I handle it quite well, thanks. I get a lil silly, a lil sexy, alot horny and then I fall asleep. Can't beat that. Who wants to get all angry and fight when you're drunk and not making much sense anyway?

Saw the most..corruptable-looking ladyperson last nite. She was incredibly innocent looking. I'd put her age about mid 20's and I'm not exaggerating in any way, shape or form when I say the first word in mind when she walked into my lobby at work was "angel." She was lovely..

yum.

I'm going to play catch up on my diaries, leave a note or two and then I'm off to cuddle up with my sons and Labrynth till bedtime.

N.

5:33 p.m. - 2003-03-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged