nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What started out as 100 things about me...

In honor of my (overlooked) 100th entry, here're 100 things you never wanted to know about N.!!!

1. I was a Friday the 13th baby.

2. All of my siblings have fairly significant birthdates (Valentine's Day, Easter Sunday, Halloween)

3. My favorite phrase when I'm really pissed off is Fucking Shit!

4. I have a closet fascination with Winnie the Pooh.

5. I was almost named Shawna Marie.

6. I'm the white sheep product of two black sheep.

7. My favorite color is black with every other color following.

8. I wish I could paint the world in darkened rainbow colors.

9. Once every 3 months or so, I have one day where I'm so depressed it's not funny.

10. My father didn't claim me until I was 5 and my mother contemplated abortion when she found out she was pregnant with me.

11. My childhood nicknames from my mother were N__-nunu and Sunshine.

12. My stepfather called me Munchkin.

13. When I was 20, my stepfather was killed in a car accident after a high speed chase with deputies.

14. I like chocolate ALOT.

15. My favorite flowers are daffodils.

16. I love giving head.

17. I like to swallow.

18. Willingly, I've been party to several sets of threesomes, mainly because I'm an equal opportunist sexually (aka bi.)

19. Although I don't like applying labels to people, I tend to.

20. This list wasn't as easy as I thought it would be.

21. I have twelve tons of vampire flicks.

22. I used to wear a choker chain.

23. I remember listening to music by XTC and Yaz.

24. Virginity was lost at the tender age of almost 14.Oral sex happened long before that.

25. I began dating a 19 year old when I was 13.

26. I married that 19 yr old when I was 18.

27. Mt. Dew is my addiction. Without it I'd probably keel over.

28. I love the way plain black coffee smells, but I doctor it with loads of cream and sugar when I drink it.

29. I have a kinky side that I'm afraid to explore.

30. My favorite Ben and Jerry's ice cream used to be Vanilla Bean.

31. They stopped making it and I refuse to eat any other.

32. I want to move to New England.

33. I love the ocean, love water.

34. None of my brothers or my sister are full-blooded relations.

35. I love my mother but I also dislike her intensely.

36. Beer cannot enter my system without a hangover following.

37. I grew up around bikers.

38. My sons have been raised much more traditionally than I was.

39. Give me cookbooks and I can cook. Ask me to be spontaneous and you'll get spaghetti.

40. I HAVE had casual sex.

41. I prefer not to have casual sex now.

42. Swingclubs *the sexual kind* are strange places to visit. I found that out once.

43. Traveling is my bag.

44. There are a couple D-landers I'd enjoy having one night stands with.

45. My clothes hardly ever get ironed.

46. The only thing my mother ever wouldn't let me watch was 9 1/2 weeks.

47. I started reading when I was 3.

48. By 3rd grade I was reading adult literature.

49. I love Shakespeare.

50. I hate Tolstoy.

51. I don't really like Hemingway either.

52. I love The Cure and (don't shoot me) hate Janice Joplin.

53. John Wayne was my biggest crush when I was a kid, and I'd make nests out of pillows in my kiddy pool, pretend I was a chicken and watch his movies on Saturday mornings instead of cartoons.

54. I had a crush on my best friend Jenny in Kindergarten.

55. I kissed my best friends Kelly and Carla in Junior High.

56. I own way too many books and cd's.

57. I took 2 years of Horticulture, and was president of my FFA my junior year of high school.

58. We went to Massachusetts for the Big E, and that's where my love of New England came from.

59. This list is becoming a pain in my ass and I'm stopping on 69!!!

60. I graduated in the top 15 of my tiny class, with honors.

61. I feel really old now.

62. My next door neighbor turns on a strobe light when he's getting laid. In the summer, he leaves the windows open too.

63. I'm very verbal, which might be why I like occasional phone sex and why I rock at it.

64. Creativity rocks, in all ways.

65. I don't have a favorite position. I like sex. Period.

66. I have a stereo in my bedroom, next to the computer, a stereo in the living room, and a radio in the bathroom. I think that's an addiction too.

67. A rottweiler bit me when I was ten and I have the scar to prove it.

68. I started watching that Nashville Star/Idol knockoff.

69. I'm done with this list!

Are you incredibly bored yet? Did you even make it this far? And if you didn't, why the heck am I asking you?

A better entry later :P

N.

9:42 a.m. - 2003-04-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged