nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Junk in the trunk, kadunka dunk dunk

Forewarned--this is all junk.

Two pairings of words that had me rolling today:

Butt cleavage and plumber's crack.

'Nuff said.

I've the beginnings of a head cold, and I feel pretty funky. I took some generic brand of Dayquil. And now it feels like someone decided to begin quilting my brain..slightly painful but really stuffed and fluffy.

I was going to edumacate meself on some HTML and putting links in entries today, but somehow that just doesn't seem like such a good idea now. In fact, the only thing that sounds like a good idea is a hot bath and lots of fluffy pillows, a full box of tissues and the Cartoon Network.

One more week and the boys will be on Spring Break from school. An entire week with no school. They'll be so happy. Don't ask how I'll be. That's why I need to get over this cold quicklike.

This entry sucks. Stop reading now :P I'll write again when I have something interesting ...WAIT! that would be never. So maybe I'll just write more when the cold meds have worn off :)

I hope those of you who had guests :) enjoyed it immensely, those of you who went away got back safely and had fun as well, and those of you who stayed home, enjoyed the homebody experience.

Note to self: write about Easter egg hunt tomorrow.It was pretty damn funny.

N.

3:16 p.m. - 2003-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged