nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not quite sure what to name this one

I lied. I spent my afternoon wandering round other diaries online. Found several that have me incredibly hooked. And not in the normal way. There's a side to me that I don't explore, for reasons not completely clear. One of them is because I'm not sure how far I want to take it. Others..

Nevermind. I need to pick it apart a little more before I try to express it.

Bottom line, I've found new tomes with which I am entranced (to borrow a turn of phrase from a guy I read)..and so intriguing they are.

Still raining, still thundering, still storming and beautiful.

Once I get through these new diaries, I'll favorite them. Two definately. And possibly more. Seductive and sexy and oh-so-yummy.

N.

3:33 p.m. - 2003-04-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged