nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tan men and burnt nipples

Men tan??? Am I seriously out of the loop or what? Since when do men go tanning? More guys than women came in to tan while I was getting my hairs cut today. I was amazed! And these weren't the typical pretty boys you'd think they were, either. One guy was old enough to be my dad. Isn't tanning supposed to increase aging?

Humorous.

I'm a pale girlie. In fact, the sun at this point would probably ricochet off my alabaster skin. THAT pale. My limbs haven't seen the outside light in forever. I may wander round my house in shorts but that doesn't mean I'd blind the rest of the world with my paleness.

And tanning...my nipples would get scorched. I just know it. Can you picture it? Wandering into the ER and asking them to treat me for 2nd degree burns of the nipplage. I suppose that's why they recommend small increments of time to start, right? Then you only get just a tiny bit pink.

Today is the last day of school before Spring Break. Lovely. Time to spend with the kiddies. Hopefully Mother Nature gifts us with some bearable weather as well. 'Twould be nice to be outside instead of penned up in while they're free. And there's a small possibility of my little sister coming over as well. Just like having another kid. She and Trev are only 2 months apart chronologically but light-years different in personality. She has the "only child" syndrome--bossy as hell.He's much more..mild.

Ok. 'Nuff of this. I'm off to find fabric with which to cover my tits and ass while I work tonite.

Safe, happy, heathenistic wishes for everyone for the weekend.

N.

1:49 p.m. - 2003-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged