nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shaving my way to innocence.

Lovely google hit: "milking and teasing"...

hmmm..

I love shaving. There's something so erotic about lathering up and getting it all slick and clean and smooth. And then rinsing clean and running my fingertips over skin left so soft and unfettered. New razors are a gift from God. Waxing? No thanks.I like a little pain sometimes with my pleasure but not like that.

So spank me, or fuck me hard, or ..yeh. But let's agree to disagree on the waxing below-lands, k?

I think I might have covered this before..and on that note I'm done on it.

Interesting--a strip club in Cleveland has been court-ordered to remove their blinds and window coverings. Reason? To my understanding--the laws in Ohio state that any facility selling alcohol may not have obstructed windows. Any bets on how much longer this club is going to remain open? I can't imagine the bible-thumping parental units who live within a 20 mile radius of this business are going to stomach the idea of half naked bodies being readily viewable from the street by their innocents. While I can't say that I'd like my own sons to be able to check that kind of action out at their young ages, I don't think it's necessarily the business' fault. Honestly, wouldn't that be more on the backs of lawmakers who failed to foresee this sort of situation and make necessary changes to the laws before approving them?

I dunno...just a thought or two.

Once again on Idol, Clay sucked. Kimberly shown, Trenyce needs to get off her diva kick, the munchkin needs to go home to Oz, Ruben rocks, and Marine-boy needs to figure out what genre of music he wants to emulate.

Done.

Off to get off..many times.

Nitey nite.

N.

8:22 p.m. - 2003-04-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged