nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fluff filler

It's coming on time to re-up my gold membership and I've toyed with the idea of upgrading to supergold. I don't know if I'm up to the whole banner thing..and I don't know if I really want the kind of attention to my strange little ramblings that banners would bring. I've enjoyed the stats portion of the Gold membership though I'm not 100% sure why.

And that's the extent of my entry :P simple musings on the pros and cons of re-upping. I enjoy this medium.

Bottom line.

I have brownies to eat.

g'nite.

N.

8:41 p.m. - 2003-04-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged