nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

disclaimer

I'm off to get ready for work.

For those who actually read this junk, I don't know how much I'll be updating this weekend. I'm thinking I'll be a pretty busy camper. Things to do..things I've put off entirely too long. So bear with me, I should be back sometime around Sundayish, if not before.

And just in case--

Have a safe and happy weekend.

N.

1:05 p.m. - 2003-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged