nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

just so much crud

A short little nonsensical entry..update-ish.

It's been a horridly busy day for me, filled with cleaning and sorting. Spring cleanup is beginning for our side of town on Monday so I'm digging out and disposing of all of my junk..a rusted metal cabinet from the basement, that was here when I moved in...miscellaneous other junk. The boys have been bathed and are enjoying a movie, I've picked up and put away and sorted till I'm sick of sorting further. I'm headed for a nice, hot shower and then I'm couching this tired body.

Lots more of nothing has gone on this weekend, I'll glue it all together tomorrow.

Just thought my poor little diary looked so neglected :P

N.

7:18 p.m. - 2003-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged