nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

random ramblings

School pics came home yesterday and I have to say that they are beyond right on. Do you remember those cartoons wherein an angel sits on one shoulder and a devil on t'other? Those are my boys. Trevor was caught in his angelic form, dimples deep, sweet smile and blue eyes shining. Ryan, on the other hand, has his arms crossed (CROSSED!!) and is looking so...Ryan-like. He's smiling this Cheshire cat grin, wickedness rolling off him in waves. You can just see it.

Lovely. I'll have to get my cousin to scan them for me and post them somewhere. It occurred to me that I'd yet to post pics anywhere..and sometimes it's nice to put a face to a name or a personality you're learning.

I regret to say that I actually like the new Kelly Clarkson song..something about the beat makes my butt wanna wiggle.

I had yet another strange dream last night. I have them all the freaking time, but this one involved my ex..and watching him have freaky sex. Now, I'm not sure exactly WHY I'm dreaming this sort of thing. I'm thinking there hasn't been enough self...stimulation lately or something. Really don't want to dream it again. Something about dreaming about my ex spanking his current chicka while dressed in latex and Madonna-pointy-tit-bras and gettin' off on it just doesn't strike me as a sweet dream. Bizarre.

Perhaps I've watched too many Madonna documentaries lately.

My sheets don't seem to want to stay on my bed lately either. Restless sleep maybe? And they don't wrap themselves around me..they just bunch up under my ass. *sigh*

Bed problems..that's all I can say.

Have a wonderful humpday all :) I'll be around.

N.

8:39 a.m. - 2003-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged