nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I've been a bad, bad girllllllllllll

There's something either very wrong with me or I'm just a very simple girl, made happy very easily.

I ventured into Dland today expecting to see what I've seen for the last several days--no updates.It seems that the majority of Dlanders have been really busy or really bored. Therefore resulting in few updates.

This Humpday morning, on my buddy list there were SIX!! I was very happy. So see..either I'm a very simple gal, or I'm weird. I think maybe it's a combo of both.

It's overcast again today, and my adventure in puddle-hopping with my children comes to mind again. We went out, sneakered up, and tromped through some lovely ones. There's an art to splashing in puddles, ya know. Just as there's an art to driving through them. You have to create the perfect splashy arc.

I remember when I was little I used to fish for whales in those deep, dirty mud puddles made by potholes.Truly, I'd take a stick of any sort, and twine or yarn-whatever linear stuff I could find and tie them together and sit..and sit ..and sit. I had the best imagination. My mother's pervy friends (which I understand this now but didn't then) used to comment that she should bring me back when I was 18. Tweakers.

I think I was all of 4 or 5.

Someone asked me recently when it was that I started masturbating and it was right around the same age. I wonder if that's normal. I was a very..unusual child.

Ah well. I need to take my ass to the bank. Have a lovely humpday all.

N.

8:52 a.m. - 2003-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged