nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh so bored.

This boy I work with, Icky Austin, smells badly today. And I swear, if he leaves the office to roam with officers one more time, I might have to commit murder. He bothers me tremendously and work tonight is dragging. People are calling in the dumbest of things--dead possums on the road and boyfriends sleeping with other women in their significant others' vehicles and so on and so forth. Stupid, stupid things. I should be home with my sons, enjoying our non-rainy day. And instead I'm here, sitting. Earning dollars for nothing. And while most people wouldn't complain, I can think of a trillion other things I'd rather be doing.

I hope everyone's having a wonderful weekend. I just wanted something to do with my idle hands for a bit. I'll be back after workish.

N.

6:37 p.m. - 2003-05-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged