nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

breast obsessed

I slept 9.5 hours last night. The most I think I've slept in ages. It was heavenly.

Woke up to birds chirping outside the window I left open, and my nipples hard as rocks. It's a little cool this morning.

And sitting here, typing this, I'm wrapped in my comforter, window still open, nipples hard again. I've finished playing catch-up in my diary reading.

Work yesterday. It was long and consisted of listening for 8 hours to the ramblings of a woman who never comes to a point. We also had several groups of pubescent beings on a scavenger hunt come in, wanting pics of cruisers with lights flashing and of themselves in our juvenile holding tank. Because ramblingwoman has a back injury (she claims) I got to roam 'round our building, followed by packs of people, hunting down officers to turn on their lights, and then shoving them all into a juvi cell that smelled overwhelmingly of sewage. Rather fun. I think they all pretty much were of the opinion that it wouldn't be a fun place to hang. Lots and lots of minor fender benders yesterday, and a nice big black woman decided to steal diabetic test strips from one of our pharmacies, after stealing an SUV from a neighboring town. Too bad our officers were all tied up with accidents; she sped right by them on the overpass. I got the great experience of putting out a teletype BOLO on her and the vehicle and an adjacent agency picked her up for us. This has become a new thing in the drug culture from what I understand--stealing test strips, then selling them off for drugs. We had a case last year that just finished prosecuting where people were coming out of Cleveland to our lil burg, and doing the same. Weird.

Enough about work.

For the first time ever, I cut my boys hair myself. Not really a cut though, more of a trim over the ears, eyebrows and back of the neck. And they ended up straight and not too short so I'm rather proud of myself. Under normal circumstances, I can't cut a straight line to save my life. Paper, cake, hair--you name it, I'm the one to pick if you want wavy, or crooked lines. So this was miraculous.

Everyone has a system when they come home, right? Mine is to drop my purse and keys on the table by the door, kick off my shoes, and head for the bedroom where I immediately remove my bra. Always happens this way. Always. In removing it today, I found a sensation that I love..the feel of my breasts resting heavily in my palms. I've fairly large breasts and as happens frequently with women who've had children and nursed them, while they're not saggy, they're also not as perky as a girl of 18's. I love them as they are. And the feeling of them, soft and round, nestled into my palms...Yum. Or it could just be I'm horny. And breast-obsessed today.

Not much to accomplish today, minor housework and whatnot. I'm taking the boys to their old preschool at some point this week. They've requested to see their old teachers and wondered about the school, and I think it'll be good for them to see the progress they've made since then and a reminder to them that they're changing in good ways. We have a busy-ish weekend coming up, being Memorial Day and all, as well as having a bday party from one of their classes so I've some prep to do but should pan out as a fairly quiet week.

I'm off to put on my clothes and take off my comforter.

Message me if you like, I'll be around somewhere.

N.

8:51 a.m. - 2003-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged