nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this was a nonsense entry basically.

We had visitation rights with our kitties today. Poor babies still have stitches from being spayed but they're doing better. My little black girl has tender tootsies as well, and didn't really want to be on them. She made a huge effort for me though. From all accounts there haven't been many people she's taken to. Ryan basically wrapped himself up in the little gray and black tiger. It was adorable. It was like they were long lost friends found again.

I'm watching (for some dumb reason) the 2 hr season finale of Idol. Let's be honest--they're not gonna do the reveal till the absolute endmost point. Kelly Clarkson is singing with them right now, and I'd just eat her right up. Just so cute.

I can smell my brownies cooking and since they're almost done, and making my mouth water, I'll be back in a bit, I think.

N.

8:19 p.m. - 2003-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged