nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fuck me

Miracle of miracles, stalkerboy decided to only call once yesterday. And it didn't happen to be in the middle of the night, so I actually slept. It was lovely.

Woke up at 5 am spontaneously and talked myself into going back to sleep. That's a luxury in this house.

Humpday....

Let me cuddle close to you, skin to skin. Heat from my body warming you as well. Let me slide my lips from yours, along your jaw and to your neck. Feel me suck gently and release. Let me breathe in the scent that screams YOU. Hear you inhale quickly and just as quickly let it out, feeling your nerves awakening. Let me taste myself on your tongue, sucking it softly. Every move slow, nebulous, rolling over into others. Let me press my lips to the hollow of your throat and feel your pulse, erratic, under them.

Give me you, in whatever form you wish. Fingers, tongue, lips, teeth or sex. Building but not peaking, tasting but not devouring. Discovery by sense. Completion brought by the exploration, not by subjugation.

Want.

I want.

N.

8:56 a.m. - 2003-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged