nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bookmarking, she's so close now...

I'm here but I'm not, head isn't cooperating with forming anything of substance. I have a furry purry ball of kit in my lap and a strong desire to go to bed. Up since 5:30 this morning, I'm thinking that's my best bet. A long, long day, simplistic and complex all the way around. How I'm such a muddled contradiction, I'd sure as hell like to know. Tomorrow will be clearer, I think. G'nite Dlanders. Here's hoping everyone made it home safe and sound and none the worse for the trips taken. I'll be 'round tomorrowish.

N.

10:37 p.m. - 2003-05-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged