nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

easy cheesy lemon freezy

I think I have OCD. I swear. Things have to be just ...so or it drives me batty. BATTY. Ick.

It's a gorgeous day in Ohio, sunny and warm and brilliant. And I'm getting ready for work. Woohoo.

I've been reading some things associated with diarist.net, mainly because I've wandered through more than my fair share of teenesque diaries here lately and I needed a break. Interesting stuff.

I don't really feel like going to work. Lying in the sun sounds much more appealing to me right now. Oh hell, it sounds much more appealing ALL the time.

And I hate banks. I really do hate them. Things are much more simple when you have cold hard cash in your pocket as opposed to a cold hard checkbook. Damn the system.

Bleh---off to finish readying for work.

N.

1:19 p.m. - 2003-05-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged