nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

B-O-R-E-D

Sheesh. I'm in bored mode and no one I read on a regular basis is updating. I'm bored here, people, couldn't you all just stop having a life for about 2 seconds and update so I have entertainment? *sigh* I know...I'm pathetic. It's 9:30 at night, and I've wandered everywhere I can think to wander online, no one's around ANYWHERE, and I'm b-o-r-e-d.

Iron Chef is on, which is mildly amusing. It sort of looks like Worm Battle. Can't really tell what exactly that thing is, but it's seriously not appetizing. It's quiet, and for my frame of mind tonight, perhaps TOO quiet. Bleh. Enough of this. I'm off to play Jak and Daxter. Updating while this humdrum is NOT a good thing.

N.

9:26 p.m. - 2003-06-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged