nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AHA!

And the lightbulb is lit:

Today is Friday the 13th. THAT'S why I feel so flipping STRANGE!

Not to say that this day is a bad or even unlucky one. Simplified: I was born on Friday the 13th, but in March.

Makes perfect sense to me why I feel so weird, it's one of those messing-with-your-internal-energy days.

Goodness. Should have known.

N.

9:36 a.m. - 2003-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged