nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

weird, I tell ya. Typo queen in residence.

I always seem to find myself in situations where something's gone awry, but not knowing how to fix it.If asked I could say upfront what I feel is wrong, or what I think happened, but don't expect me to have the answers or know how to change it or make it better. That part of the equation just doesn't seem to be there for me.

And that's incredibly frustrating.

I also can't seem to type today. Everything is coming out looking like this----->evreytihng is cminging outt loookngi kile sith. And then it's backspace time to fix my boo boo's. Maybe that's a hint. Maybe I need to distance myself from anything technical today. That, however, might be impossible as I have to work tonight. With paininmyass Austin. Wooflippinghoo.

Anyone have a wrench? I think I need an attitude adjustment. But at least I can recognize I need it, right? Isn't that a step in the right direction?

I have the world's ugliest toes. They're short and stubby, and ..ugly. They exist, I think, for basically the same purpose as a flipper. There are knuckles in those little toes somewhere, you just can't really tell. Maybe I've stubbed them so many times they're permanently stunted. Poor little toes.

Strange mood abrewing. I'm not feeling down or negative or even icky really. Just ...strange. I'm feeling a need to stealthily stalk my cats and take pics of them with my digital camera. The only problem with that is that my cam is cruddy and takes cruddy pics and it'll probably be a waste of time. Maybe they'll all just come out artsy-like. Won't that be a treat---artsy pics from the girl who's thumb always seems to be in the picture anyway? Ha. Ok. I've tortured myself/everyone enough with this entry. I'm weird today. Bottom line, Just Plain Weird. And if weirdness bugs you out, you'd best avoid me. Have a great day.

I'm gonna go stalk my kitties.

N.

8:50 a.m. - 2003-06-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged