nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

growl...growl...growl

I'm tired. And out of sorts. And irritable. My 8 hours with AssholeAustin did NOT fly. They sucked in a really big way. I'll spare the details in all ways except one: if this little jerk just once tells me how to do my job tomorrow, I'll throw a chair at him. 'Nuff said.

I work with him from 7am to 3pm tomorrow and then with the Cindychick on Sunday. God help me. If I survive this weekend, I'm going to drink myself into a nice drunk at some time in the near future as a reward (or as therapy). I've yet to decide which it is.

I hope everyone has a beautiful weekend.

***

People who are new visitors should sign guestbooks. Or pin themselves on guestmaps.

Nite.

N.

12:13 a.m. - 2003-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged