nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hmmm pt 2

I messed with the HTML a bit here and then viewed my page, which had it all askew. So now I'm wondering if my HTML messings screwed it up or if it's all a result of that gazelle thing I put up. And if it's the gazelle thing I'm deleting it because it just all looks a mess. So ignore this particular entry---it's more a test entry than anything else. N.

10:52 a.m. - 2003-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged