nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

filler fluffgirl

This'll be a quickie as I need to get my happy ass to bed tootsweet. (heh)

Work tonight was joyous and filled with all sorts of wacko stuff. I'll have to do a fill in tomorrowish. It was humorous in spots. I spent 3 incredibly long hours at the optometrist today--that's another rather humorous story to be told another day. I made strawberry bread-goo that was tasty if mushy. Note to self: cook longer next time. Strawberry slime just doesn't have the same appeal as strawberry bread.

After tomorrow night I'll be off for the weekend YAY.

I'm exhausted. Long day led to long night leads to N. falling asleep really frickin' quick.

Nitey nite all. Back tomorrow with all the gory details.

N.

11:40 p.m. - 2003-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged