nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I so hate mice.

I may just kill my kitty. The mouse she brought into my bedroom has apparently settled in somewhere to die because there's a beginning NASTY smell. Someone near and dear to me has agreed to come tear apart my bedroom tonight to find the source of this smell and remove it for me while my sons attend a magic show with my cousin AmyBigSpender. And since I don't bring food in my room, and the laundry always hits the hamper and is emptied within a day following, you can remove those possibilities from your list of potential causes.

I spend the entire Spring and Summer ridding myself of field mice only to have them bring their whole field mice families to move into the rafters of my garage in the Fall. I hate them. Being sort of a neat freak(at least about anything other than basic clutter), my house is clean...probably drastically so, and this drives me batty.

I need to disconnect here and get my butt moving. I have to get to work early and have it out with SpinelessSupervisor about my schedule and therefore need to get to prettifying myself for public eyeball consumption.

And so, until sometime, I bid you buh-bye.

N.

1:44 p.m. - 2003-06-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged