nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MEN, Sexual aids, and taco salad

Jeepers creepers. This has been a madhouse couple of days.

Yesterday, after working with AustinEgoboy, I came home to find MEN in my house. I'd officially been voted "place to crash until we leave to go fishing Lake Erie".

I chitchatted for a bit and around 1am decided to wander off to bed, or so I thought. As soon as I headed in a bedroomly direction, I was pounced by male flesh. In fact, I couldn't get into my bed because there were men IN IT. Fully clothed, mind you but feeling rather boyish in their need to razz me. I learned a valuable lesson: apparently I hide my sexual...fun aids well enough that 15 yr old babysitting boys can't find them, but not well enough to keep them hidden from men over the age of 25. I spent a good 30-45 minutes prying my ..personal belongings out of their hands and shooing them out of my bedroom and then crawled into my bed. And got pounced and tickled. And then I actually got to sleep. I'm not sure what time they left, I'm thinking it was around 4 am-ish but I'm not certain. I DO know that when my sons woke me up at 7:30 everyone who doesn't live here on a regular basis was gone.

I spent my morning fielding phone calls from exes, and a girl from work who convinced me I really did need to go to our collaborative cookout this afternoon. All the 2nd shifters from work are getting together and having a picnicy sort of thing at a local lake and I wasn't going to go but am now finding myself going. That involved a rush trip to the grocery store with my sons (NEVER a good idea, but even worse on Sunday mornings) and a quicky shoving together of taco salad. I've processed them all through showers, as well as myself and we'll be leaving in about an hour.

SO. How has your weekend been, fair reader? I know many people were attending Gay Pride events this weekend and some who were taking advantage of the summer weather to get back to nature..so tell me yours. What did you do?

***

Once again, I'm pimping the guestmap and guestbook. While the guestbook has had a wonderful visitor lately, or two, the guest map is feeling left out. SIGN SIGN SIGN pretty please with cherries on top. And those who want to can sign it twice, I don't mind :P pick a vacation spot and put yourself there.

Okie dokie, I need to put on a bra and start the process of leaving my house. Have a good evening everyone :)

N.

2:52 p.m. - 2003-06-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged