nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

brief update from a sleepy N.

Tired N. means short update. Work=busy.

We had three breathalizers, one missing juvenile, several accidents, one indictment for felonious assault handed down and served on a guy for shooting a 14 yr old with a pellet gun (the pellet went through the boys spine and spleen and lodged in his abdominal wall), and lots of miscellaneous b.s.

My brain hurts and so do my eyes. I'd like nothing better than to curl up, skin against skin, lulled to sleep by the rhythm of another's breathing.

I'll be more thorough tomorrow. I'm sleepy and crave comfort.

N.

12:05 a.m. - 2003-07-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged