nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BRIEF overview of yesterday and promises of a future entry

I only have time for a few brief lines:

yesterday was stuffed to the gills with activity! We went to the zoo and then to the Indians/Yankees game at Jacobs Field. Long, long, LONG day and my dogs are still killing me, but the boys had fun and I had fun watching them have fun. Needless to say, as always happens when returning from trips and such, my house is a wreckage and I have to work tonight so I'll have to either detail this more from work on my break or at whatever random moment I next have available. And there are definitely stories to tell, all sorts of funny little things, and since this was my first major league baseball game, it's made an impression.

Things to do--I'll be back soon, I promise.

N.

9:44 a.m. - 2003-07-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged